Kontakt

Internationale Abteilung

                            

Katarzyna
Gorniak

Key Account Manager

Tel. +48 734 312 583

Fax. +48 43 824 99 78

Mobile: +48 695 775 056

k.gorniak@nlit.pl

Agnieszka
Ossowski

Key Account Manager

Tel. +48 734 423 732

Fax. +48 43 824 99 78

Mobile: +48 693 410 150

a.ossowski@nlit.pl

Katarzyna
Popiel

Transport Manager

Tel. +48 734 424 854

Fax. +48 43 824 99 78

Mobile: +48 695 504 500

k.popiel@nlit.pl

Mikolaj
Holewski

Transport Manager

Tel. +48 734 424 851

Fax. +48 43 824 9978

Mobile: +48 603 803 203

m.holewski@nlit.pl

Anna
Szwajkowska

Accountant

Tel. +48 734 424 851

Fax. +48 43 824 99 78

Mobile: +48 601 806 914

a.szwajkowska@nlit.pl


Patrycja
Przygocka

Accountant

Tel. +48 43 677 13 77

Fax. +48 43 824 99 78

Mobile: +48 601 806 914

p.przygocka@nlit.pl

Management

                            

Patrizio
Corvaglia

CEO Operative & Strategic Business

Tel. +48 438 235 078

Fax. +48 43 824 99 78

Mobile: +48 605 206 506

p.corvaglia@nlit.pl

Wiktor
Nowakowski

CEO Strategic Assets

Tel.

Fax.

Mobile: +48 693 414 686

wiktor.nowakowski@gmail.com

Witold
Wawrzyniak

CEO Legal & Public Relations

Tel.

Fax.

Mobile: +48 601 933 370

wiktor.wawrzyniak@nowalogistic.pl

Zbigniew
Nowakowski

CEO Owner & Founder

Tel.

Fax.

Mobile:

Unsere Firmenanschrift

Nowa Logistic International Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.
ul. Opiesińska 13
98-220 Zduńska Wola
See it on Google Maps

Tel.: +48 43 828 235 078
Fax: +48 43 824 9978
info@nlit.pl
Timocom: 154 684

VAT-ID: PL82 9174 3223

Nowa Logistic Sp. z o.o.
ul. Opiesińska 13
98-220 Zduńska Wola
See it on Google Maps

Tel.: +48 43 824 9977
Fax: +48 43 824 9978
spedycja@nowalogistic.pl
TransId: 93520

VAT-ID: PL82 916 44403